◄ Back

Timetable C

CategoryTimetable C
Next Date Saturday, June 03, 2017 00:00
Place Llanberis, Gwynedd LL55 4TY, UK
Gilfach Ddu dep 11:45 13:00 14:15 15:30
Llanberis dep 11:55 13:10 14:25 15:40
Cei Llydan dep 12:30 13:45 15:00 16:15
Gilfach Ddu arr 12:40 13:55 15:10 16:25
Llanberis arr 13:05 14:20 15:35 16:30
 
 

All Dates

  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Sunday, September 03, 2017
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Sunday, July 09, 2017
  • Saturday, July 08, 2017
  • Sunday, July 02, 2017
  • Saturday, July 01, 2017
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Sunday, June 04, 2017
  • Saturday, June 03, 2017
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Monday, May 15, 2017
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Monday, May 08, 2017
  • Sunday, May 07, 2017
  • Monday, April 10, 2017
  • Sunday, April 09, 2017
  • Monday, April 03, 2017
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017

Fares

FARES FOR 2017!

Return Fares (Full Journey):

Adult: £8.50
Concessions: £7.50
Child (travelling alone): £4.50
Child (travelling with adult): Use family saver

Family Savers:

Children 1 2 3 4
1 Adult £11.00 £14.50 £18.00 £21.50
2 Adults £18.50 £22.00 £25.50 £29.00
3 Adults £26.00 £29.50 £33.00 £36.50
4 Adults £33.50 £37.00 £40.50 £44.00
Notes:

    * In Family Groups, "Child" means every child age 15 or less EXCEPT one child age 2 or less

      may travel FREE per each adult included in this group.

    * Any Child age 9 or less must be Accompanied by an Adult.

    * Dogs may be allowed to accompany passengers at the Company's discretion for a fee of £1.00.

    * Party Rates Are Available - Phone (01286) 870549 for details!

    * Discount Cards, valid on all Great Little Trains of Wales are available here!

    * THE ABOVE PRICES / DISCOUNTS DO NOT APPLY TO OUR SANTA TRAINS,

      PLEASE TELEPHONE FOR FURTHER INFORMATION REGARDING THESE. 

Archebu Ticedi

Digwyddiadau

Llawlyfr

 

Amserlen

 ◄◄  ◄  ►►  ► 
MAI 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
Date :  01 Mai 2017
2
Date :  02 Mai 2017
3
Date :  03 Mai 2017
4
Date :  04 Mai 2017
5
Date :  05 Mai 2017
6
7
Date :  07 Mai 2017
8
Date :  08 Mai 2017
9
Date :  09 Mai 2017
10
Date :  10 Mai 2017
11
Date :  11 Mai 2017
12
Date :  12 Mai 2017
13
14
Date :  14 Mai 2017
15
Date :  15 Mai 2017
16
Date :  16 Mai 2017
17
Date :  17 Mai 2017
18
Date :  18 Mai 2017
19
Date :  19 Mai 2017
20
21
Date :  21 Mai 2017
22
Date :  22 Mai 2017
23
Date :  23 Mai 2017
24
Date :  24 Mai 2017
25
Date :  25 Mai 2017
26
Date :  26 Mai 2017
27
Date :  27 Mai 2017
28
Date :  28 Mai 2017
29
Date :  29 Mai 2017
30
Date :  30 Mai 2017
31
Date :  31 Mai 2017

Facebook
Twitter
Trip Advisor